Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Washington D.C. - Event Profile
icon

Cher

Perfoming live in concert. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:The Theater at MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill
Event Type:Arts - Concerts
Date Range:Started: 03/17/17
Ends:  09/10/17
Active Schedule:
Thu, Aug 31 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 2 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 7 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 9 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:800-745-3000
Past Schedule:Fri, Mar 17:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 19:
    8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 20:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 23:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 25:
    8:00 pm
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Washington D.C., VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.