Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Washington D.C. - Event Profile
icon

Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Nationals Park, Washington
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 04/28/17
Ends:  08/27/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Apr 28 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 29 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 30 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 3 6:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 4 11:05 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 5 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 25 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 26 4:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 27 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:202-675-6287
Past Schedule:Fri, Jul 29, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Jul 30, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Sun, Jul 31, 2011:
    1:35 pm
Fri, Sep 2, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Sep 3, 2011:
    7:05 pm
See 51 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Washington D.C., VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.