Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Washington D.C. - Events by Category
icon

Washington D.C.:
Arts - Concerts

There are currently 65 events in the EventGuide Washington D.C. database for the "Arts - Concerts" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Arijit SinghPerforming live on stage.202-661-5061
EagleBank Arena
Fri, Apr 21:
    8:30 pm
ColdplayA British alternative rock band formed performing live with lead singer Chris Martin and lead guitarist Jonny Buckland.301-276-6000
FedEx Field
Sun, Aug 6:
    7:00 pm
U2 & The LumineersPerforming live on stage.301-276-6000
FedEx Field
Tue, Jun 20:
    7:00 pm
The Temptations & The Four TopsPerforming live on stage.800-745-3000
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Sat, May 13:
    8:00 pm
Ricky MartinPerforming live in concert.800-745-3000
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Fri, May 5:
    8:00 pm
Prince Royce & Luis CoronelPerforming live on stage.800-745-3000
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Thu, Jul 27:
    8:00 pm
Idina MenzelPerforming live in concert.800-745-3000
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Sun, Jul 9:
    8:00 pm
Deftones & Rise AgainstPerforming live on stage.800-745-3000
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Wed, Jun 14:
    7:00 pm
CherPerfoming live in concert.800-745-3000
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Sat, Mar 25:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 26:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 2:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Sep 3:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 7:
    8:00 pmMore...
MEC !"MEC!" is an energetic and mesmerizing live performance by award-winning French stage and screen actor Philippe Torreton and fre 804-827-3456
La Maison Francaise Embassy of France
Tue, Apr 4:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sheryl CrowPerforming live in concert.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Wed, Jun 21:
    8:00 pm
Celtic WomanAn all-female Irish musical group performing live on stage.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Tue, Jun 20:
    8:00 pm
Slightly Stoopid, Iration & J BoogPerforming live on stage.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Sat, Jun 17:
    7:00 pm
St Paul and the Broken BonesPerforming live on stage.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Fri, Jun 16:
    8:00 pm
Joe JacksonPerforming live.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Sat, Jun 10:
    8:00 pm
Bernadette PetersBernadette Peters performs live with Wolf Trap Orchestra.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Sat, Jun 3:
    8:00 pm
Kool and The GangPerforming live in concert.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Fri, Jun 2:
    8:00 pm
Natalie MerchantPerforming live in concert.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Thu, Jul 6:
    8:00 pm
Mary J. BligePerforming live on stage.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Thu, May 25:
    8:00 pm
2CellosPerforming live in concert.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Tue, Sep 12:
    8:00 pm
Shawn Mendes & Charlie PuthPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Sat, Aug 19:
    7:30 pm
Chris Brown, 50 Cent, OT Genasis & FabolousPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Fri, Apr 21:
    7:30 pm
New Kids On The Block, Paula Abdul & Boyz II MenPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Sun, Jun 25:
    7:30 pm
J. ColePerforming live in concert.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Tue, Aug 8:
    8:00 pm
Hall and Oates & Tears For FearsPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Mon, Jun 26:
    7:00 pm
Eric ChurchPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Fri, May 19:
    8:00 pm
Depeche ModePerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Thu, Sep 7:
    7:30 pm
Queen & Adam LambertPerforming live in concert.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Mon, Jul 31:
    8:00 pm
Tim McGraw & Faith HillPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Fri, Oct 13:
    7:30 pm
James Taylor & Bonnie RaittPerforming live in concert.202-675-6287
Nationals Park
Fri, Jul 14:
    7:00 pm
AmericaPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sun, Jun 18:
    7:30 pm
Walter BeasleyPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sat, May 20:
    7:30 pm
Delbert McClintonPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Fri, May 12:
    7:30 pm
Christopher CrossPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Wed, May 10:
    7:30 pm
NajeePerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sat, May 6:
    7:30 pm
10,000 ManiacsPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Thu, May 4:
    7:30 pm
John TeshPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sun, Apr 30:
    7:30 pm
Marty Stuart & His Fabulous SuperlativesPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sat, Apr 29:
    7:30 pm
Dave Alvin & The Guilty OnesPerforming live in concert with Bill Kirchen & Too Much Fun.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Fri, Apr 28:
    7:30 pm
The Bird DogsPerforming live in concert in the The Everyly Brothers Experience featuring Zachary Zmed & Dylan Zmed.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Thu, Apr 27:
    7:30 pm
Tower of PowerPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Wed, Apr 26:
    7:30 pm
Sarah JaroszPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Tue, Apr 25:
    7:30 pm
Average White BandPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Fri, Apr 21:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 22:
    7:30 pm
Cleve FrancisPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sat, Apr 15:
    7:30 pm
Samantha FishPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Thu, Apr 13:
    7:30 pm
The Stanley Clarke BandPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Mon, Apr 10:
    7:30 pm
Riders In The SkyPerforming a salute to Roy Rogers.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sun, Apr 9:
    7:30 pm
Keiko MatsuiPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sat, Apr 8:
    7:30 pm
Don McLeanPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Fri, Apr 7:
    7:30 pm
Amy GrantPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Wed, Apr 5:
    7:30 pm
FourplayPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sun, Apr 2:
    7:30 pm
Larry GrahamPerforming live in concert with Graham Central Station.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Fri, Mar 31:
    7:30 pm
PocoPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Thu, Mar 30:
    7:30 pm
James McMurtryPerforming live in concert with Tift Merritt.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Tue, Mar 28:
    7:30 pm
The Righteous BrothersPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sun, Mar 26:
    7:30 pm
The SubdudesPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sat, Mar 25:
    7:30 pm
Nina Simone: High Priestess of SoulPay tribute to one of music's truly unique voices, Nina Simone, whose passion for music was rivaled only by her passion for civi 202-686-8000
Levine School of Music
Sat, Mar 25:
    7:00 pm
The WeekndCanadian singer performing live.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Thu, May 18:
    7:30 pm
Ed SheeranPerforming live in concert.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Tue, Sep 19:
    7:30 pm
Lady GagaPerforming live in concert.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Sun, Nov 19:
    7:30 pm
Bruno MarsPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Fri, Sep 29:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 30:
    8:00 pm
Roger WatersPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Fri, Aug 4:
    8:00 pm
Red Hot Chili PeppersRed Hot Chili Peppers is an American alternative rock band performing live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Wed, Apr 12:
    8:00 pm
John MayerPerforming live in concert.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Thu, Apr 6:
    7:30 pm
Sunday Afternoon ConcertsSoloists and ensembles perform in the museum's wood-paneled Music Room installed with modern art masterpieces. Concerts are not 202-387-2151
The Phillips Collection
Every Sun:
4:00 pm
Baltimore EventsBaltimore Attractions
AttractionGuide Washington, D.C.CampusSecurityGuide
Washington, D.C. Event Tickets

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Washington D.C., VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.