Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Washington D.C. - Events by Category
icon

Washington D.C.:
Arts - Concerts

There are currently 84 events in the EventGuide Washington D.C. database for the "Arts - Concerts" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris JansonPerforming live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Sep 16:
    7:00 pm
OneRepublicPerforming live with Fitz and The Tantrums & James Arthur.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Fri, Jul 21:
    7:00 pm
Lady AntebellumPerforming live with Kelsea Ballerini & Brett Young.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Jun 24:
    3:30 am
Future, Migos, Tory Lanez & Kodak BlackPerforming live in concert.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Thu, May 11:
    7:00 pm
Chris Stapleton, Anderson East & Brent CobbPerforming live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Jul 22:
    7:00 pm
Incubus & Jimmy Eat WorldPerforming live in concert.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Wed, Jul 12:
    6:45 pm
Iron Maiden & GhostPerforming live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Jun 3:
    7:30 pm
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane BrownPerforming live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Aug 26:
    3:30 am
Rod Stewart & Cyndi LauperPerforming live in concert.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Wed, Jul 19:
    7:30 pm
Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R.Performing live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Jun 10:
    7:00 pm
Styx, REO Speedwagon & Don FelderPerforming live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sun, Aug 13:
    7:00 pm
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon PardiPerforming live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Fri, Jun 9:
    3:30 am
ForeignerPerforming live with Cheap Trick & Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Tue, Jul 25:
    7:00 pm
Florida Georgia LinePerforming live with Nelly & Chris Lane.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Aug 5:
    3:30 am
Deep Purple & Alice CooperPerforming live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Wed, Aug 23:
    6:30 pm
Dead & CompanyPerforming live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Thu, Jun 22:
    7:00 pm
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie BrothersPerforming live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Jul 29:
    7:30 pm
Brad PaisleyPerforming live with Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Sep 9:
    3:30 am
Boston - The BandPerforming live with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sun, Jul 30:
    7:30 pm
Arts & Wellness: Yoko SenArts & Wellness: Yoko Sen is a sound alchemist and the founder of Sen Sound. Yoko envisions human-centered sound design to bring 202-467-4600
Millennium Stage
Sat, Apr 22:
    5:00 pm
Mary Lou Williams Jazz FestivalNamed after one of the first ladies of jazz performing live.202-467-4600
Eisenhower Theater
Thu, May 4:
    8:00 pm
ChanticleerMason Bates's KC Jukebox: Chanticleer performs My Secret Heart.202-467-4600
Eisenhower Theater
Tue, May 2:
    8:00 pm
Arijit SinghPerforming live on stage.202-661-5061
EagleBank Arena
Fri, Apr 21:
    8:30 pm
ColdplayA British alternative rock band formed performing live with lead singer Chris Martin and lead guitarist Jonny Buckland.301-276-6000
FedEx Field
Sun, Aug 6:
    7:00 pm
U2 & The LumineersPerforming live on stage.301-276-6000
FedEx Field
Tue, Jun 20:
    7:00 pm
The Temptations & The Four TopsPerforming live on stage.800-745-3000
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Sat, May 13:
    8:00 pm
Ricky MartinPerforming live in concert.800-745-3000
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Fri, May 5:
    8:00 pm
Prince Royce & Luis CoronelPerforming live on stage.800-745-3000
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Thu, Jul 27:
    8:00 pm
Idina MenzelPerforming live in concert.800-745-3000
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Sun, Jul 9:
    8:00 pm
Deftones & Rise AgainstPerforming live on stage.800-745-3000
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Wed, Jun 14:
    7:00 pm
CherPerfoming live in concert.800-745-3000
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Thu, Aug 31:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 2:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Sep 3:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 7:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 9:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Sep 10:
    8:00 pm
Sheryl CrowPerforming live in concert.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Wed, Jun 21:
    8:00 pm
Celtic WomanAn all-female Irish musical group performing live on stage.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Tue, Jun 20:
    8:00 pm
Slightly Stoopid, Iration & J BoogPerforming live on stage.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Sat, Jun 17:
    7:00 pm
St Paul and the Broken BonesPerforming live on stage.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Fri, Jun 16:
    8:00 pm
Joe JacksonPerforming live.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Sat, Jun 10:
    8:00 pm
Bernadette PetersBernadette Peters performs live with Wolf Trap Orchestra.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Sat, Jun 3:
    8:00 pm
Kool and The GangPerforming live in concert.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Fri, Jun 2:
    8:00 pm
Natalie MerchantPerforming live in concert.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Thu, Jul 6:
    8:00 pm
Mary J. BligePerforming live on stage.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Thu, May 25:
    8:00 pm
2CellosPerforming live in concert.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Tue, Sep 12:
    8:00 pm
Shawn Mendes & Charlie PuthPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Sat, Aug 19:
    7:30 pm
Chris Brown, 50 Cent, OT Genasis & FabolousPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Fri, Apr 21:
    7:30 pm
New Kids On The Block, Paula Abdul & Boyz II MenPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Sun, Jun 25:
    7:30 pm
J. ColePerforming live in concert.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Tue, Aug 8:
    8:00 pm
Hall and Oates & Tears For FearsPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Mon, Jun 26:
    7:00 pm
Eric ChurchPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Fri, May 19:
    8:00 pm
Depeche ModePerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Thu, Sep 7:
    7:30 pm
Queen & Adam LambertPerforming live in concert.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Mon, Jul 31:
    8:00 pm
Tim McGraw & Faith HillPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Fri, Oct 13:
    7:30 pm
James Taylor & Bonnie RaittPerforming live in concert.202-675-6287
Nationals Park
Fri, Jul 14:
    7:00 pm
AmericaPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sun, Jun 18:
    7:30 pm
Walter BeasleyPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sat, May 20:
    7:30 pm
Delbert McClintonPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Fri, May 12:
    7:30 pm
Christopher CrossPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Wed, May 10:
    7:30 pm
NajeePerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sat, May 6:
    7:30 pm
10,000 ManiacsPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Thu, May 4:
    7:30 pm
John TeshPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sun, Apr 30:
    7:30 pm
Marty Stuart & His Fabulous SuperlativesPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sat, Apr 29:
    7:30 pm
Dave Alvin & The Guilty OnesPerforming live in concert with Bill Kirchen & Too Much Fun.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Fri, Apr 28:
    7:30 pm
The Bird DogsPerforming live in concert in the The Everyly Brothers Experience featuring Zachary Zmed & Dylan Zmed.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Thu, Apr 27:
    7:30 pm
Tower of PowerPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Wed, Apr 26:
    7:30 pm
Sarah JaroszPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Tue, Apr 25:
    7:30 pm
Average White BandPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Fri, Apr 21:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 22:
    7:30 pm
Luke BryanPerforming live in concert with Brett Eldredge & Adam Craig.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Fri, May 12:
    7:00 pm
Freddie JacksonPerforming live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sat, May 27:
    7:30 pm
Wynonna Judd & The Big NoiseRoots & Revival Tour.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Mon, Oct 9:
    7:30 pm
The WeekndCanadian singer performing live.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Thu, May 18:
    7:30 pm
Ed SheeranPerforming live in concert.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Tue, Sep 19:
    7:30 pm
Jeffrey OsbornePerforming live.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Fri, Jul 21:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jul 22:
    7:30 pm
Lady GagaPerforming live in concert.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Sun, Nov 19:
    7:30 pm
Gary Puckett & The Union GapPerforming live.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sun, Jul 16:
    7:30 pm
Bruce CockburnPerforming live.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Tue, Nov 14:
    7:30 pm
The Seldom ScenePerforming live.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sun, May 28:
    7:30 pm
Three Dog NightPerforming live on stage.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sun, Jun 25:
    7:30 pm
Bruno MarsPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Fri, Sep 29:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 30:
    8:00 pm
Mother's FinestPerforming live.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sun, May 14:
    7:30 pm
Roger WatersPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Fri, Aug 4:
    8:00 pm
Jerry Jeff WalkerCountry musician, Jerry Jeff Walker, perfomring live in concert.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Fri, Jul 7:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jul 8:
    7:30 pm
Kindred The Family SoulMarried couple and R&B and soul duo Kindred The Family Soul performing live in concert with special guest Jay Hayden.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Fri, Jun 16:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jun 17:
    7:30 pm
Rosanne CashRosanne Cash, winner of the Grammy Award for Best Country Vocal Performance, Female, and Johnny Cash's oldest child, performing 703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Mon, Jun 26:
    7:30 pm
Nitty Gritty Dirt BandPerforming live.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sun, May 21:
    7:30 pm
Southside Johnny & The Asbury JukesPerforming live.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sat, Jul 15:
    7:30 pm
Sunday Afternoon ConcertsSoloists and ensembles perform in the museum's wood-paneled Music Room installed with modern art masterpieces. Concerts are not 202-387-2151
The Phillips Collection
Every Sun:
4:00 pm
Baltimore EventsBaltimore Attractions
AttractionGuide Washington, D.C.CampusSecurityGuide
Washington, D.C. Event Tickets

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Washington D.C., VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.