Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Washington D.C. - Events by Category
icon

Washington D.C.:
Arts - Concerts

There are currently 38 events in the EventGuide Washington D.C. database for the "Arts - Concerts" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Shen Yun Symphony OrchestraMusic from 5,000 years of civilization - works capture the spirit of ancient China. The Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra melds the sp 888-974-3698
The Music Center at Strathmore
Sun, Oct 22:
    3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Bubbles and BluegrassThe perfect summer nights with bubble activities for kids and live bluegrass bands for adults. Enjoy bubble stations and bubble 202-496-6600
The Yards
Thu, Jul 20:
    6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Canadian BrassPritchard Music Academy will present Canadian Brass live in concert. Canadian Brass is an award-winning brass quintet based in T 301-405-ARTS
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Sat, Jul 15:
    8:00 pm
The ReflexA family friendly concert. Food and drink specials will be offered by local restaurants such as The Grilled Oyster Co., Raku, an
Washington, D.C. Metro Area
Fri, Aug 4:
    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Web of SoulA family friendly concert. Food and drink specials will be offered by local restaurants such as The Grilled Oyster Co., Raku, an
Washington, D.C. Metro Area
Fri, Sep 1:
    6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Scott Kurt & Memphis 59A family friendly concert. Food and drink specials will be offered by local restaurants such as The Grilled Oyster Co., Raku, an
Washington, D.C. Metro Area
Fri, Oct 6:
    6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris JansonPerforming live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Sep 16:
    7:00 pm
OneRepublicPerforming live with Fitz and The Tantrums & James Arthur.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Fri, Jul 21:
    7:00 pm
Chris Stapleton, Anderson East & Brent CobbPerforming live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Jul 22:
    7:00 pm
Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane BrownPerforming live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Aug 26:
    3:30 am
Rod Stewart & Cyndi LauperPerforming live in concert.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Wed, Jul 19:
    7:30 pm
Styx, REO Speedwagon & Don FelderPerforming live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sun, Aug 13:
    7:00 pm
ForeignerPerforming live with Cheap Trick & Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Tue, Jul 25:
    7:00 pm
Florida Georgia LinePerforming live with Nelly & Chris Lane.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Aug 5:
    3:30 am
Deep Purple & Alice CooperPerforming live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Wed, Aug 23:
    6:30 pm
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie BrothersPerforming live on stage.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Jul 29:
    7:30 pm
Brad PaisleyPerforming live with Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant & Lindsay Ell.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sat, Sep 9:
    3:30 am
Boston - The BandPerforming live with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts.703-754-1288
Jiffy Lube Live
Sun, Jul 30:
    7:30 pm
ColdplayA British alternative rock band formed performing live with lead singer Chris Martin and lead guitarist Jonny Buckland.301-276-6000
FedEx Field
Sun, Aug 6:
    7:00 pm
Prince Royce & Luis CoronelPerforming live on stage.800-745-3000
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Thu, Jul 27:
    8:00 pm
CherPerfoming live in concert.800-745-3000
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Thu, Aug 31:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 2:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Sep 3:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 7:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 9:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Sep 10:
    8:00 pm
2CellosPerforming live in concert.703-255-1900
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Tue, Sep 12:
    8:00 pm
Shawn Mendes & Charlie PuthPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Sat, Aug 19:
    7:30 pm
J. ColePerforming live in concert.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Tue, Aug 8:
    8:00 pm
Depeche ModePerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Thu, Sep 7:
    7:30 pm
Queen & Adam LambertPerforming live in concert.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Mon, Jul 31:
    8:00 pm
Tim McGraw & Faith HillPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Fri, Oct 13:
    7:30 pm
James Taylor & Bonnie RaittPerforming live in concert.202-675-6287
Nationals Park
Fri, Jul 14:
    7:00 pm
Wynonna Judd & The Big NoiseRoots & Revival Tour.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Mon, Oct 9:
    7:30 pm
Ed SheeranPerforming live in concert.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Tue, Sep 19:
    7:30 pm
Jeffrey OsbornePerforming live.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Fri, Jul 21:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jul 22:
    7:30 pm
Lady GagaPerforming live in concert.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Sun, Nov 19:
    7:30 pm
Gary Puckett & The Union GapPerforming live.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sun, Jul 16:
    7:30 pm
Bruce CockburnPerforming live.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Tue, Nov 14:
    7:30 pm
Bruno MarsPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Fri, Sep 29:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 30:
    8:00 pm
Roger WatersPerforming live on stage.202-628-3200
Verizon Center
Fri, Aug 4:
    8:00 pm
Southside Johnny & The Asbury JukesPerforming live.703-549-7500
The Birchmere
Sat, Jul 15:
    7:30 pm
Sunday Afternoon ConcertsSoloists and ensembles perform in the museum's wood-paneled Music Room installed with modern art masterpieces. Concerts are not 202-387-2151
The Phillips Collection
Every Sun:
4:00 pm
Baltimore EventsBaltimore Attractions
AttractionGuide Washington, D.C.CampusSecurityGuide
Washington, D.C. Event Tickets

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Washington D.C., VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.